Kontakta oss

Kansli
070-890 07 88
kansli@hfkarlskrona.se

Klubbchef
Olof Ljungberg
0733-60 09 99
olof@hfkarlskrona.se

Försäljningschef
Kenneth “Kea” Andersson
0733-444396
kea@hfkarlskrona.se

Kassör och fakturafrågor
Jan Svensson
0703-130537
kassor@hfkarlskrona.se

Arenaansvarig
Jesper Persson
0734-201641
brinovaarena@hfkarlskrona.se

Vaktmästare
Tom Nilsson
0734-201641
motnilsson@gmail.com

Sportchef Herr
Tobias Karlsson
tkarlsson003@gmail.com

Huvudtränare Herr
Mathias Ekstrand
0737-602041
mathiasekstrand@hotmail.com

Huvudtränare Dam
Karl-Johan Arlehall Lång
kallelong@hotmail.com
073-245 41 56

Assisterande Tränare Herr
Peter Iverfeldt
peter.iverfeldt@roxtecservices.com

Lagledare Herr
Tomas Svensson
0708-288139
thomas56svensson@gmail.com

Materialförvaltare Herr
Hege Steinlund
0739-842475
hlsteinlund@gmail.com 

Biljettfrågor
Via kansliet
070-890 07 88
kansli@hfkarlskrona.se

Jumbotron / LED-teknik
John Olsson 
0730-321919
john@co56.se